ramips: ZBT-WE826: include the correct dtsi
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:45:38 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 07:39:34 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
Fix a copy/paste error and include the ZBT-WE826 dtsi instead of the
ZBT-WG3526 one.

Fix the syntax error in the ZBT-WE826 dtsi to prevent an compile error.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/ramips/dts/ZBT-WE826-16M.dts
target/linux/ramips/dts/ZBT-WE826-32M.dts
target/linux/ramips/dts/ZBT-WE826.dtsi

index de3c4c1..a27cefd 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 /dts-v1/;
 
-#include "ZBT-WG3526.dtsi"
+#include "ZBT-WE826.dtsi"
 
 / {
        compatible = "zbtlink,zbt-we826-16m", "zbtlink,zbt-we826", "ralink,mt7620a-soc";
@@ -9,4 +9,4 @@
 
 &firmware {
        reg = <0x50000 0xfb0000>;
-};
\ No newline at end of file
+};
index c8383cb..6fde218 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 /dts-v1/;
 
-#include "ZBT-WG3526.dtsi"
+#include "ZBT-WE826.dtsi"
 
 / {
        compatible = "zbtlink,zbt-we826-32m", "zbtlink,zbt-we826", "ralink,mt7620a-soc";
@@ -9,4 +9,4 @@
 
 &firmware {
        reg = <0x50000 0x1fb0000>;
-};
\ No newline at end of file
+};
index 62ea419..02d546c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,3 @@
-/dts-v1/;
-
 #include "mt7620a.dtsi"
 
 #include <dt-bindings/input/input.h>