busybox: Enable sendfile by default
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 08:36:39 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 11:40:37 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
Enable sendfile system call by default.
http://lists.busybox.net/pipermail/busybox-cvs/2014-November/034831.html

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
package/utils/busybox/Config-defaults.in

index 29cc475..9438cb2 100644 (file)
@@ -273,7 +273,7 @@ config BUSYBOX_DEFAULT_FEATURE_VERBOSE_CP_MESSAGE
        default n
 config BUSYBOX_DEFAULT_FEATURE_USE_SENDFILE
        bool
-       default n
+       default y
 config BUSYBOX_DEFAULT_FEATURE_COPYBUF_KB
        int
        default 4