valgrind: Add support for ARM64 architecture
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 11 May 2019 22:44:15 +0000 (00:44 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:28:41 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
valgrind also works on the ARM64 architecture, build it also for such CPUs.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/devel/valgrind/Makefile

index 0c5b0cf..956e5ad 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 define Package/valgrind
   SECTION:=devel
   CATEGORY:=Development
-  DEPENDS:=@mips||mipsel||i386||x86_64||powerpc||arm_v7 +libpthread +librt
+  DEPENDS:=@mips||mipsel||i386||x86_64||powerpc||arm_v7||aarch64 +libpthread +librt
   TITLE:=debugging and profiling tools for Linux
   URL:=http://www.valgrind.org
 endef