package/network: add PKGARCH:=all to non-binary packages
authorDeng Qingfang <dengqf6@mail2.sysu.edu.cn>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 03:10:36 +0000 (11:10 +0800)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 10:55:30 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
Packages such as xfrm contain only script files, add PKGARCH:=all

Signed-off-by: Deng Qingfang <dengqf6@mail2.sysu.edu.cn>
package/network/config/gre/Makefile
package/network/config/ipip/Makefile
package/network/config/vti/Makefile
package/network/config/vxlan/Makefile
package/network/config/xfrm/Makefile

index 83ec898..e3a79e1 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,7 @@ define Package/gre
   TITLE:=Generic Routing Encapsulation config support
   DEPENDS:=+kmod-gre +IPV6:kmod-gre6 +resolveip
   PROVIDES:=grev4 grev6
+  PKGARCH:=all
 endef
 
 define Package/gre/description
index 252534f..4587090 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@ define Package/ipip
   MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
   TITLE:=IP in IP Tunnel config support
   DEPENDS:= +kmod-ipip +resolveip
+  PKGARCH:=all
 endef
 
 define Package/ipip/description
index 29b83ce..ee7c0d1 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ define Package/vti/Default
   SECTION:=net
   CATEGORY:=Network
   MAINTAINER:=Andre Valentin <avalentin@marcant.net>
+  PKGARCH:=all
 endef
 
 define Package/vti
index aeceb9c..5850c44 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ define Package/vxlan
   MAINTAINER:=Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
   TITLE:=Virtual eXtensible LAN config support
   DEPENDS:=+kmod-vxlan
+  PKGARCH:=all
 endef
 
 define Package/vxlan/description
index 2afbd48..1d0766f 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ define Package/xfrm/Default
   SECTION:=net
   CATEGORY:=Network
   MAINTAINER:=Andre Valentin <avalentin@marcant.net>
+  PKGARCH:=all
 endef
 
 define Package/xfrm