valgrind: bump to 4.14.0
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 15:33:09 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
committerKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 15:34:47 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
Release notes can be found here:

http://www.valgrind.org/docs/manual/dist.news.html

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
package/devel/valgrind/Makefile

index dd300b6..d3844c2 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=valgrind
-PKG_VERSION:=3.13.0
+PKG_VERSION:=3.14.0
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://sourceware.org/pub/valgrind/
-PKG_HASH:=d76680ef03f00cd5e970bbdcd4e57fb1f6df7d2e2c071635ef2be74790190c3b
+PKG_HASH:=037c11bfefd477cc6e9ebe8f193bb237fe397f7ce791b4a4ce3fa1c6a520baa5
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0+