kernel/modules: add kmod-fou6 package
authorDeng Qingfang <dengqf6@mail2.sysu.edu.cn>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 15:01:05 +0000 (23:01 +0800)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 14:24:23 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
IPv6 support for Foo-over-UDP tunnel

Signed-off-by: Deng Qingfang <dengqf6@mail2.sysu.edu.cn>
package/kernel/linux/modules/netsupport.mk

index 0505414..f475b61 100644 (file)
@@ -457,6 +457,27 @@ endef
 $(eval $(call KernelPackage,fou))
 
 
+define KernelPackage/fou6
+  SUBMENU:=$(NETWORK_SUPPORT_MENU)
+  TITLE:=FOU and GUE decapsulation over IPv6
+  DEPENDS:= @IPV6 \
+       +kmod-fou \
+       +kmod-ip6-tunnel
+  KCONFIG:= \
+       CONFIG_IPV6_FOU \
+       CONFIG_IPV6_FOU_TUNNEL
+  FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/net/ipv6/fou6.ko
+  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoProbe,fou6)
+endef
+
+define KernelPackage/fou6/description
+ Kernel module for FOU (Foo over UDP) and GUE (Generic UDP Encapsulation) tunnelling over IPv6.
+ Requires Kernel 3.18 or newer.
+endef
+
+$(eval $(call KernelPackage,fou6))
+
+
 define KernelPackage/ip6-tunnel
   SUBMENU:=$(NETWORK_SUPPORT_MENU)
   TITLE:=IP-in-IPv6 tunnelling