busybox: update to 1.30.1
authorHannu Nyman <hannu.nyman@iki.fi>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 18:51:10 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 20:43:07 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
Minor bugfix release. Fixes for
 * bc/dc
 * sed (backslash parsing for 'w' command)
 * ip (vlan fixes)
 * grep (fixes for -x -v)
 * ls (-i compat)

No need to refresh patches or config defaults

Signed-off-by: Hannu Nyman <hannu.nyman@iki.fi>
package/utils/busybox/Makefile

index dbc5dee..540a2ef 100644 (file)
@@ -8,14 +8,14 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=busybox
-PKG_VERSION:=1.30.0
-PKG_RELEASE:=4
+PKG_VERSION:=1.30.1
+PKG_RELEASE:=1
 PKG_FLAGS:=essential
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://www.busybox.net/downloads \
                http://sources.buildroot.net
-PKG_HASH:=9553da068c0a30b1b8b72479908c1ba58672e2be7b535363a88de5e0f7bc04ce
+PKG_HASH:=3d1d04a4dbd34048f4794815a5c48ebb9eb53c5277e09ffffc060323b95dfbdc
 
 PKG_BUILD_DEPENDS:=BUSYBOX_CONFIG_PAM:libpam
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1