strace: update strace to version 4.24
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 12:32:08 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 09:26:53 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/devel/strace/Makefile
package/devel/strace/patches/100-workaround--pt-reg-collisions-ppc.patch

index 3507ffb..3704aa8 100644 (file)
@@ -9,12 +9,12 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=strace
-PKG_VERSION:=4.22
+PKG_VERSION:=4.24
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://strace.io/files/$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_HASH:=068cd09264c95e4d591bbcd3ea08f99a693ed8663cd5169b0fdad72eb5bdb39d
+PKG_HASH:=1f4e59fc1edfa2bfb4adf2a748623dc25b105ec79713dd84404199f91b0b0634
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=BSD-3c
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYRIGHT
index 3f18306..e1b809d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 --- a/ptrace.h
 +++ b/ptrace.h
-@@ -48,7 +48,14 @@
+@@ -49,7 +49,14 @@
  # define ptrace_peeksiginfo_args XXX_ptrace_peeksiginfo_args
  #endif