Revert "valgrind: enable LTO and refresh patches"
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 14:30:03 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 16:07:00 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
This reverts commit 0331770299b1587a96285fd1af33afe6de4ecbb9.

With LTO enabled valgridn does not build on MIPS32 any more, deactivate
it for now. The patch refresh was not reverted.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/devel/valgrind/Makefile

index a670ba5..d3844c2 100644 (file)
@@ -105,7 +105,6 @@ CONFIGURE_ARGS += \
        --disable-valgrindtk \
        --without-included-gettext \
        --with-pagesize=4 \
-       --enable-lto
 
 define Package/valgrind/install        
        $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/usr/bin