rpcd: add direct dependency on libjson-c
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 15:41:28 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 15:43:17 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
The OpenWrt buildroot ABI version rebuild tracker does not handle
transient dependencies, therefor add all libraries linked by rpcd
as direct dependencies to the corresponding binary package definition.

This ensures that rpcd is automatically rebuilt and relinked if any
of these libraries has its ABI_VERSION updated in the future.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/system/rpcd/Makefile

index 0059891..11fe254 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ endef
 
 define Package/rpcd
   $(Package/rpcd/default)
-  DEPENDS+= +libuci +libblobmsg-json
+  DEPENDS+= +libuci +libblobmsg-json +libjson-c
 endef
 
 define Package/rpcd/description