nghttp2: deduplicate files in staging_dir
authorEneas U de Queiroz <cote2004-github@yahoo.com>
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 08:17:21 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 08:23:56 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
'38b22b1e: deduplicate files in libnghttp2' missed duplicates in
staging_dir by Build/InstallDev.

Signed-off-by: Eneas U de Queiroz <cote2004-github@yahoo.com>
package/libs/nghttp2/Makefile

index b96ebd8..2f0b4bc 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ define Build/InstallDev
        $(INSTALL_DATA) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/include/nghttp2/*.h $(1)/usr/include/nghttp2/
        $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/usr/lib/pkgconfig
        $(INSTALL_DATA) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/lib/pkgconfig/*.pc $(1)/usr/lib/pkgconfig/
-       $(INSTALL_DATA) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/lib/libnghttp2.so* $(1)/usr/lib/
+       $(CP) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/lib/libnghttp2.so* $(1)/usr/lib/
 endef
 
 define Package/libnghttp2/install