ethtool: fix recursive dep error
authorKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Sat, 7 Aug 2021 06:40:30 +0000 (15:40 +0900)
committerKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Thu, 12 Aug 2021 19:05:04 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>

No differences found