tools/squashfskit: migrate from squashfs4 to squashfskit
authorAlexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 16:15:49 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerAlexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 03:52:55 +0000 (05:52 +0200)
commit1ad9d341434e6cf123213928d9a2e86ceec59c55
tree4cc0403d4826dae56f9e0591963297b9611d45b0
parent154c0c4006daf41e2cbb6c8b7ad5557f83dfea3e
tools/squashfskit: migrate from squashfs4 to squashfskit

squashfskit supports reproducible squashfs images

Signed-off-by: Alexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
14 files changed:
include/image.mk
tools/Makefile
tools/squashfs4/Makefile [deleted file]
tools/squashfs4/patches/100-portability.patch [deleted file]
tools/squashfs4/patches/110-allow_static_liblzma.patch [deleted file]
tools/squashfs4/patches/120-cygwin_fixes.patch [deleted file]
tools/squashfs4/patches/130-include_sysmacros.patch [deleted file]
tools/squashfs4/patches/150-freebsd_fixes.patch [deleted file]
tools/squashfs4/patches/160-expose_lzma_xz_options.patch [deleted file]
tools/squashfs4/patches/170-add_support_for_LZMA_MAGIC_to_unsqashfs.patch [deleted file]
tools/squashfs4/patches/180-openbsd_compat.patch [deleted file]
tools/squashfs4/patches/190-no_nonstatic_inline.patch [deleted file]
tools/squashfs4/patches/200-add-fixed-timestamp-option.patch [deleted file]
tools/squashfskit/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]