fstools: update to latest git HEAD
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 06:55:41 +0000 (07:55 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 06:57:22 +0000 (07:57 +0100)
11efbf3 overlay: fix race condition when switching to jffs2
bdeb95a libblkid-tiny: add support for NTFS superblock
ef2cc03 fstools: Replace strerror(errno) with %m format.
98fd5b4 libblkid-tiny: add support for UBI superblock

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
package/system/fstools/Makefile

index dd54d6b..61fc5da 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/fstools.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-07-31
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=8ab4fda66a136f5b0f1e5dff9d3649961ffc9158
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=f04712fbefbcc2af1da9364310ac6dd771322c3ce2d920d2c003aaea97dbe4b4
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-01-02
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=11efbf3b90f031ce634fc38cad07a4aef2985777
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=35f14ea0ed799d2eb972f4901116a0e447d4bc1e37fb0edb239c44b270aeae18
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0