busybox: enable flock by default
authorRoman Yeryomin <roman@advem.lv>
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 18:30:42 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 06:51:39 +0000 (07:51 +0100)
This is needed for procd init script protection to work.
flock adds 4248 bytes to stripped busybox binary.

Signed-off-by: Roman Yeryomin <roman@advem.lv>
package/utils/busybox/Config-defaults.in

index afb7d48..4e429f4 100644 (file)
@@ -1497,7 +1497,7 @@ config BUSYBOX_DEFAULT_FINDFS
        default n
 config BUSYBOX_DEFAULT_FLOCK
        bool
-       default n
+       default y
 config BUSYBOX_DEFAULT_FDFLUSH
        bool
        default n