netifd: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 08:47:07 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 08:49:45 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
fd5c399 proto: allow dumping protocol handlers without config_params

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index 253b342..4eb4737 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-12-15
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=4268193c90bdd1532ee0555dd109a43eb8524b04
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=4f577ed5838ed9e33cc8c263198bc2b1d4f222e8259a2bbae367d67b10705a9e
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-01-04
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=fd5c399c01ceb1bbede3ae8b0e1daaa7652a6fa1
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=0040f94d11d0039505328a90b2ff48968db873e9e7967307631bf40ef5679275
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0