ar71xx: fix spelling in mach-rb922.c
authorRoger Pueyo Centelles <roger.pueyo@guifi.net>
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 14:52:38 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
committerDaniel Golle <dangowrt@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 16:06:54 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Roger Pueyo Centelles <roger.pueyo@guifi.net>
target/linux/ar71xx/files/arch/mips/ath79/mach-rb922.c

index 223b505..1159838 100644 (file)
@@ -256,7 +256,7 @@ static void __init rb922gs_setup(void)
        if (!info)
                return;
 
-       scnprintf(buf, sizeof(buf), "Mikrotik RouterBOARD %s",
+       scnprintf(buf, sizeof(buf), "MikroTik RouterBOARD %s",
                  (info->board_name) ? info->board_name : "");
        mips_set_machine_name(buf);