odhcp6c: take over maintainership
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 11:10:18 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 11:15:01 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/network/ipv6/odhcp6c/Makefile

index 60602f5..581c24e 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-07
 PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=d420f49396c627ce1072b83170889baf0720bc8b
 PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=a7c599b5600b6cca9aec221dd32fc7754e0e942b0192bd902f1e789f53345127
-PKG_MAINTAINER:=Steven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
+PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk