procd: update mirror hash
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 12:38:53 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 14:26:12 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
package/system/procd/Makefile

index 658a27b..b0e555e 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/procd.git
 PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-10
 PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=f7069032290a9720142b2ee2c6315d7e1f1a1bd3
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=dcad0f8af095682e021e4a5425a5efd9879c9ed1d69d310ab1c35d81a0e11924
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=3917269c1ed1f9b6d4a8f5559b2cdec6f91da3ad00ffe5375b5680f9e230b21d
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0