netifd: fix fw3 warnings in dhcp script
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 19:13:08 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 08:36:21 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
Fix fw3 warnings in dhcp script in case fw3 is not enabled

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/netifd/files/lib/netifd/dhcp.script

index b3a61e2..e841f91 100755 (executable)
@@ -60,7 +60,7 @@ setup_interface () {
                ip6rd="${ip6rd#* }"
                local ip6rdbr="${ip6rd%% *}"
 
-               [ -n "$ZONE" ] || ZONE=$(fw3 -q network $INTERFACE)
+               [ -n "$ZONE" ] || ZONE=$(fw3 -q network $INTERFACE 2>/dev/null)
                [ -z "$IFACE6RD" -o "$IFACE6RD" = 1 ] && IFACE6RD=${INTERFACE}_6
 
                json_init