odhcp6c: fix PKG_SOURCE_URL
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 20:14:01 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 20:16:44 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/ipv6/odhcp6c/Makefile

index 0ed9b58..276c71c 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ PKG_NAME:=odhcp6c
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_URL:=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/odhcp6c.git
+PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/odhcp6c.git
 PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-30
 PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c13b6a05dbd9174356cc4b7fd1edf39445efd982
 PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=001e58f1ab6eb8903d9e47060ae037a2e4f021f1fef5032347b767f56f4664f6