odhcpd: update to git HEAD version
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 20:28:28 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 20:38:26 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
c4f9ace odhcpd: decrease default log level to LOG_INFO
a6eadd7 odhcpd: rework IPv6 interface address dump
44965f1 odhcpd: extra syslog tracing

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index 34c1521..2d45684 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=git://git.lede-project.org/project/odhcpd.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-24
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=e447ff965919f3718c1483d44ea4e99e800c6714
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=0040f94d11d0039505328a90b2ff48968db873e9e7967307631bf40ef5679275
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-26
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c4f9ace5560562d3ba7dfefb9e422240d594a460
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=323a1123ce37c5f1e60366204d0ed273c0ee003e7a43010bf0882cf67629ee39
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0