gre: add gre specific settings as nested json object
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 21:34:18 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 21:58:43 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
Add gre specific settings ikey, okey, iseqno, oseqno, icsum
and ocsum as a nested data json object

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/gre/Makefile
package/network/config/gre/files/gre.sh

index 90f92d4..9193f5c 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=gre
 PKG_VERSION:=1
-PKG_RELEASE:=6
+PKG_RELEASE:=7
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
index cd327ea..a6b4ba8 100755 (executable)
@@ -31,7 +31,16 @@ gre_generic_setup() {
        json_add_string local "$local"
        json_add_string remote "$remote"
        [ -n "$tunlink" ] && json_add_string link "$tunlink"
-       json_add_string info "${ikey:-0},${okey:-0},${icsum:-0},${ocsum:-0},${iseqno:-0},${oseqno:-0}"
+
+       json_add_object 'data'
+       [ -n "$ikey" ] && json_add_int ikey "$ikey"
+       [ -n "$okey" ] && json_add_int okey "$okey"
+       [ -n "$icsum" ] && json_add_boolean icsum "$icsum"
+       [ -n "$ocsum" ] && json_add_boolean ocsum "$ocsum"
+       [ -n "$iseqno" ] && json_add_boolean iseqno "$iseqno"
+       [ -n "$oseqno" ] && json_add_boolean oseqno "$oseqno"
+       json_close_object
+
        proto_close_tunnel
 
        proto_add_data