odhcp6c: update to git HEAD version
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 20:56:05 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 20:59:29 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
0463b05 dhcpv6: rebind capability support in reconfigure message (rfc6644)
53767fc dhcpv6: respect renew end point when handling reconfigure message
dd892e2 dhcpv6: calculate T1, T2 and T3 in a more sane manner
8a6ca6e md5: use libubox md5 library as local implementation
89822de dhcpv6: don't return renew msg in case of invalid msg type in reconfigure msg
4160c0e treewide: align coding style

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/ipv6/odhcp6c/Makefile

index 07a3cc8..fb68a58 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/odhcp6c.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-03-16
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=7e0d8b8e9f18135adc444a30a58c3c75dd722a33
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=af3b0db371a7955f4b23899209d845fdd56c971efe48dad85f9093afc5cd5cf3
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-03-22
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=0463b0571af90fbab2bfc75d3338d6bf503dc0fb
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=42c500f6d7839fadcc29cd939ebea1b468be69616af160f9a2b82507bcd39520
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0