odhcp6c: update to git HEAD version
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 14:03:29 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 14:11:47 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
c13b6a0 dhcpv6: fix white space error
e9d80cc dhcpv6: trigger restart of DHCPv6 state machine when not
receiving statefull options
c7122ec update README
419fb63 dhcpv6: server unicast option support

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/ipv6/odhcp6c/Makefile

index 581c24e..4a40d9d 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=git://git.lede-project.org/project/odhcp6c.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-07
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=d420f49396c627ce1072b83170889baf0720bc8b
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=a7c599b5600b6cca9aec221dd32fc7754e0e942b0192bd902f1e789f53345127
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-30
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c13b6a05dbd9174356cc4b7fd1edf39445efd982
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=001e58f1ab6eb8903d9e47060ae037a2e4f021f1fef5032347b767f56f4664f6
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0