odhcpd: Bump to git HEAD version (various fixes)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 21:16:25 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 21:23:49 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
e055530 Don't print non bound assignments in the state file
3af23ad config: Fix RA interface config being overwritten
41b5268 dhcpv6-ia : Fix static DHCPv6 assignments becoming non static
be6c515 dhcpv6-ia: Fix assignment of static DHCPv6 leases
374dc3f cmake: Find libubox/uloop.h
01c919c odhcpd: Display infinite valid lifetime as -1

package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index edfa438..f491f1e 100644 (file)
@@ -8,15 +8,15 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=odhcpd
-PKG_VERSION:=2016-12-13
+PKG_VERSION:=2016-12-17
 PKG_RELEASE=$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=git://git.lede-project.org/project/odhcpd.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5f425ed1e5f92397e27ec4f44820b6ef677b8134
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=c0f11c25feaf6b9e0e5ee035cb0f18ba7d718b81150475262543500416962e7c
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=e05553099c47b92420c21ff30b07709dfa40a84a
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=a27269cd8d69b415e3450df96b817b8b84dee76eb29fac12e90589a465cb87f0
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Steven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0