cns3xxx: refresh kernel config
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 09:10:58 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 10:13:15 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
target/linux/cns3xxx/config-4.9

index c8c029b..8ae9714 100644 (file)
@@ -170,7 +170,6 @@ CONFIG_IRQ_DOMAIN_HIERARCHY=y
 CONFIG_IRQ_FORCED_THREADING=y
 CONFIG_IRQ_WORK=y
 CONFIG_LEDS_GPIO=y
-# CONFIG_LEDS_TRIGGER_MTD is not set
 # CONFIG_LEDS_TRIGGER_NETDEV is not set
 CONFIG_LIBFDT=y
 CONFIG_LOCK_SPIN_ON_OWNER=y