ramips: fix polling switch interrupts
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 17:12:42 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 19:06:15 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/ramips/patches-4.4/0503-net-next-mediatek-add-switch-driver-for-mt7620.patch
target/linux/ramips/patches-4.4/0504-net-next-mediatek-add-switch-driver-for-mt7621.patch

index 88882d7..59972bd 100644 (file)
@@ -242,7 +242,7 @@ Signed-off-by: John Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org>
 +      else
 +              gsw->port4 = PORT4_EPHY;
 +
-+      gsw->irq = irq_of_parse_and_map(np, 0);
++      gsw->irq = platform_get_irq(pdev, 0);
 +
 +      platform_set_drvdata(pdev, gsw);
 +
index 071f23a..71192c9 100644 (file)
@@ -269,7 +269,7 @@ Signed-off-by: John Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org>
 +      else
 +              gsw->port4 = PORT4_EPHY;
 +
-+      gsw->irq = irq_of_parse_and_map(np, 0);
++      gsw->irq = platform_get_irq(pdev, 0);
 +
 +      platform_set_drvdata(pdev, gsw);
 +