ramips: really drop the rt-n56u factory image
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 17:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 17:22:23 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
Remove the stale reference to the factory image.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/ramips/image/rt3883.mk

index 973eab9..2cd60f3 100644 (file)
@@ -72,7 +72,6 @@ TARGET_DEVICES += hpm
 define Device/rt-n56u
   DTS := RT-N56U
   BLOCKSIZE := 64k
-  IMAGES += factory.bin
   IMAGE/sysupgrade.bin += | mkrtn56uimg -s
   DEVICE_TITLE := Asus RT-N56U
   DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb-core kmod-usb-ohci kmod-usb2 swconfig