dropbear: Add --disable-utmpx again
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 May 2016 16:23:37 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 12 May 2016 01:29:35 +0000 (03:29 +0200)
The option --disable-utmpx was deleted by accident in commit 7545c1d;
add it again to the CONFIGURE_ARGS list

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/dropbear/Makefile

index 8d4e7bc..ef57502 100644 (file)
@@ -68,6 +68,7 @@ CONFIGURE_ARGS += \
        --enable-syslog \
        $(if $(CONFIG_SHADOW_PASSWORDS),,--disable-shadow) \
        --disable-lastlog \
+       --disable-utmpx \
        $(if $(CONFIG_DROPBEAR_UTMP),,--disable-utmp) \
        --disable-wtmp \
        --disable-wtmpx \