odhcpd: update to git HEAD version
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 17:36:25 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 17:40:53 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
237f1f4 router: convert syslog lifetime traces into LOG_INFO prio
da660c7 treewide: rework prio of syslog messages
0485580 ndp: code cleanup
c5040fe router: add syslog debug tracing for trouble shooting
df023ad treewide: use RELAYD_MAX_ADDRS as address array size
c8ac572 ndp: don't scan netlink attributes in case of netlink route
event

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index 017e4ca..e0dd091 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=git://git.lede-project.org/project/odhcpd.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-06
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=ef3c5632c100fda0fa463a3ed56ff926f3f86b20
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=a870ae200dd4b0776f18f19051f75a6654108e8f25044d37c6d0856193c3ccf0
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-23
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=237f1f45d58c1ad4ef9ce6ce4960dfe60dcf1023
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=358b1aa33fd20d0b3edd397041f2c5312950be484aa81883069091302947ed5d
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0