iproute2: add libgenl.h and ll_map.h to InstallDev section
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 18:40:56 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 18:53:44 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
Commit f4e312ddf855375667f43c842c7187934b8aca92 adds libnetlink to
staging dir but did not add the header files libgenl.h and ll_map.h
which define functions belonging to libnetlink lib

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/utils/iproute2/Makefile

index 1c1ee3f..0fa88b6 100644 (file)
@@ -97,7 +97,7 @@ endef
 
 define Build/InstallDev
        $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/usr/include
-       $(CP) $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/include/libnetlink.h $(1)/usr/include/
+       $(CP) $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/include/{libgenl,libnetlink,ll_map}.h $(1)/usr/include/
        $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/usr/lib
        $(CP) $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/lib/libnetlink.a $(1)/usr/lib/
 endef