lantiq: ltq-deu: make cipher/digest usable by openssl master
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 22:38:36 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 21:50:17 +0000 (23:50 +0200)
commit765606c838ebac3afb6a06c1b6c7d466fdd5428f
tree806a8ce434ae7705139eb23edeba8cfaf547f4f7
parent94c845b0daaeb9ad4cd126862d665baeda5381d6
lantiq: ltq-deu: make cipher/digest usable by openssl

OpenSSL with cryptdev support uses the data encryption unit (DEU) driver
for hard accelerated processing of ciphers/digests, if the flag
CRYPTO_ALG_KERN_DRIVER_ONLY is set.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
package/kernel/lantiq/ltq-deu/src/ifxmips_aes.c
package/kernel/lantiq/ltq-deu/src/ifxmips_arc4.c
package/kernel/lantiq/ltq-deu/src/ifxmips_async_aes.c
package/kernel/lantiq/ltq-deu/src/ifxmips_async_des.c
package/kernel/lantiq/ltq-deu/src/ifxmips_des.c
package/kernel/lantiq/ltq-deu/src/ifxmips_md5.c
package/kernel/lantiq/ltq-deu/src/ifxmips_md5_hmac.c
package/kernel/lantiq/ltq-deu/src/ifxmips_sha1.c
package/kernel/lantiq/ltq-deu/src/ifxmips_sha1_hmac.c