uboot-envtools: Apply ramips device renames
authorAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 21:22:42 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 15:36:29 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
package/boot/uboot-envtools/files/ramips

index 589e602..3612860 100644 (file)
@@ -18,17 +18,17 @@ alfa-network,awusfree1|\
 alfa-network,tube-e4g)
        ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/mtd1" "0x0" "0x1000" "0x1000"
        ;;
-all0256n-4M|\
-all0256n-8M|\
-all5002)
+allnet,all0256n-4m|\
+allnet,all0256n-8m|\
+allnet,all5002)
        ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/mtd1" "0x0" "0x10000" "0x10000"
        ;;
-linkits7688|\
-miwifi-nano|\
-sk-wb8|\
-wsr-1166|\
-wsr-600|\
-zbt-wg2626)
+buffalo,wsr-1166dhp|\
+buffalo,wsr-600dhp|\
+mediatek,linkit-smart-7688|\
+samknows,whitebox-v8|\
+xiaomi,miwifi-nano|\
+zbtlink,zbt-wg2626)
        ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/mtd1" "0x0" "0x1000" "0x10000"
        ;;
 xiaomi,mir3p|\