wolfssl: remove myself as maintainer
authorAlexandru Ardelean <ardeleanalex@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 14:03:18 +0000 (17:03 +0300)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 17:34:43 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
I no longer have the time, nor the desire to maintain this package.
Remove myself as maintainer.

Signed-off-by: Alexandru Ardelean <ardeleanalex@gmail.com>
package/libs/wolfssl/Makefile

index e08b6f3..87ce932 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,6 @@ define Package/libwolfssl
   CATEGORY:=Libraries
   TITLE:=wolfSSL library
   URL:=http://www.wolfssl.com/
-  MAINTAINER:=Alexandru Ardelean <ardeleanalex@gmail.com>
   MENU:=1
   PROVIDES:=libcyassl
 endef