ramips: add missing SPDX identifier for EX6150
authorDavid Bauer <mail@david-bauer.net>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 15:16:18 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 18:59:08 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
This adds the SPDX license identifier for the NETGEAR EX6150. It was
missed when submitting the original patch.

Signed-off-by: David Bauer <mail@david-bauer.net>
target/linux/ramips/dts/EX6150.dts

index 729173b..a5827f2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
+// SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0-or-later OR MIT
 /dts-v1/;
 
 #include "mt7621.dtsi"