iperf3: update to 3.7
authorDENG Qingfang <dengqf6@mail2.sysu.edu.cn>
Fri, 5 Jul 2019 18:42:23 +0000 (02:42 +0800)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mon, 8 Jul 2019 14:28:47 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
Signed-off-by: DENG Qingfang <dengqf6@mail2.sysu.edu.cn>
package/network/utils/iperf3/Makefile

index 55be816..ab946c2 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=iperf
-PKG_VERSION:=3.6
+PKG_VERSION:=3.7
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://downloads.es.net/pub/iperf
-PKG_HASH:=de5d51e46dc460cc590fb4d44f95e7cad54b74fea1eba7d6ebd6f8887d75946e
+PKG_HASH:=d846040224317caf2f75c843d309a950a7db23f9b44b94688ccbe557d6d1710c
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_LICENSE:=BSD-3-Clause