libubox: fix mirror hash
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 14:30:20 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 14:32:30 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
Correct the mirror hash to reflect whats on the download server.

A locally produced libubox SCM tarball was also verified to yield an identical
checksum compared to the one currently on the download server.

Fixes FS#1707.
Fixes 5dc32620c4 ("libubox: update to latest git HEAD")
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/libs/libubox/Makefile

index 09ae66d..14055f1 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/libubox.git
 PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-06-25
 PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c83a84afbef2b24f960ddeda0b5e2ab01fba6981
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=9ab6dc6e300cb56ed503425c9fe060a154bcab8067da5615c0428c968947484f
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=4a9594d2ae3706174d182a21fe815f1d18c20beca6593707cc757994975dc670
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC