ath10k-firmware: Fix mirror hash
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 7 Jul 2019 11:30:48 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 7 Jul 2019 15:37:06 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
Fixes: 7f79882d44ba ("ath10k-firmware: update board-2.bin for community firmwares")
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/firmware/ath10k-firmware/Makefile

index 400a9b6..6cbce92 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 PKG_NAME:=ath10k-firmware
 PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-06-28
 PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=7651f5bb299c40e34e05179b1bd15b211856a4b0
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=f5bb031699252dc461254567d2c604a2ea5bc4da52c7a352fe9b333886617294
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=9c87fc79bc9f209069ca77f2eb15f6d6ca0299fb789c2ce2032c69d9d561a5c9
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git