umbim: move package to 'WWAN' submenu
authorPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 20:00:30 +0000 (21:00 +0100)
committerPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 22:27:50 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
'uqmi' was moved to 'WWAN' submenu in 9abdeee0b7.
Let's be consistent and do the same with 'umbim'.

Signed-off-by: Piotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
package/network/utils/umbim/Makefile

index 417363f..cc34002 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/cmake.mk
 define Package/umbim
   SECTION:=net
   CATEGORY:=Network
+  SUBMENU:=WWAN
   DEPENDS:=+libubox +kmod-usb-net +kmod-usb-net-cdc-mbim +wwan
   TITLE:=Control utility for mobile broadband modems
 endef