netsupport: move out sch_cake from kmod-sched
authorKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Tue, 9 Jul 2019 12:40:32 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
committerKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Tue, 9 Jul 2019 12:54:24 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
Fix file installation clash between kmod-sched & kmod-sched-cake as both
try to install sch_cake.ko

Remove cake from kmod-sched package as cake is supposed to be the
optional qdisc.

Signed-off-by: Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
package/kernel/linux/modules/netsupport.mk

index 5779378..1481f7f 100644 (file)
@@ -750,7 +750,7 @@ $(eval $(call KernelPackage,mppe))
 
 SCHED_MODULES = $(patsubst $(LINUX_DIR)/net/sched/%.ko,%,$(wildcard $(LINUX_DIR)/net/sched/*.ko))
 SCHED_MODULES_CORE = sch_ingress sch_fq_codel sch_hfsc sch_htb sch_tbf cls_basic cls_fw cls_route cls_flow cls_tcindex cls_u32 em_u32 act_mirred act_skbedit cls_matchall
-SCHED_MODULES_FILTER = $(SCHED_MODULES_CORE) act_connmark act_ctinfo sch_netem sch_mqprio em_ipset cls_bpf cls_flower act_bpf act_vlan
+SCHED_MODULES_FILTER = $(SCHED_MODULES_CORE) act_connmark act_ctinfo sch_cake sch_netem sch_mqprio em_ipset cls_bpf cls_flower act_bpf act_vlan
 SCHED_MODULES_EXTRA = $(filter-out $(SCHED_MODULES_FILTER),$(SCHED_MODULES))
 SCHED_FILES = $(patsubst %,$(LINUX_DIR)/net/sched/%.ko,$(filter $(SCHED_MODULES_CORE),$(SCHED_MODULES)))
 SCHED_FILES_EXTRA = $(patsubst %,$(LINUX_DIR)/net/sched/%.ko,$(SCHED_MODULES_EXTRA))