fstools: mark as nonshared and add missing PKG_CONFIG_DEPENDS
authorMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 20:44:36 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 21:26:25 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
The fstools build depends on the CONFIG_NAND_SUPPORT flag, which is
target-specific.

Signed-off-by: Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
package/system/fstools/Makefile

index 1254510..bbd2e6d 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_USE_MIPS16:=0
+PKG_FLAGS:=nonshared
+
+PKG_CONFIG_DEPENDS := CONFIG_NAND_SUPPORT CONFIG_FSTOOLS_UBIFS_EXTROOT
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>