kernel/om-watchdog: Apply device renames from ramips
authorAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 21:22:44 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 15:36:29 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
package/kernel/om-watchdog/files/om-watchdog.init

index 10eb55c..4c407da 100644 (file)
@@ -47,12 +47,9 @@ get_gpio() {
                        return 17
                        ;;
                esac
-       elif [ -r /lib/ramips.sh ]; then
-               case "$board" in
-               "rut5xx")
-                       return 11
-                       ;;
-               esac
+       elif [ "$board" = "teltonika_rut5xx" ]; then
+               # ramips
+               return 11
        else
                #we assume it is om1p in this case
                return 3