ca-caertificates: remove myself as PKG_MAINTAINER
authorChristian Schoenebeck <christian.schoenebeck@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 19:28:00 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 22:00:20 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
remove myself as PKG_MAINTAINER

Signed-off-by: Christian Schoenebeck <christian.schoenebeck@gmail.com>
package/system/ca-certificates/Makefile

index 6de00b7..e1c6d41 100644 (file)
@@ -8,8 +8,8 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ca-certificates
 PKG_VERSION:=20180409
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
-PKG_MAINTAINER:=Christian Schoenebeck <christian.schoenebeck@gmail.com>
+PKG_RELEASE:=3
+PKG_MAINTAINER:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)_$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://ftp.debian.org/debian/pool/main/c/ca-certificates