librpc: add host build to install h files needed for nfs-kernel-server to get compiled
authorPeter Wagner <tripolar@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 06:54:41 +0000 (08:54 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 13:12:19 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Peter Wagner <tripolar@gmx.at>
package/libs/librpc/Makefile

index e8f51a2..d894dd3 100644 (file)
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@ PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=a921e3ded051746f9f7cd5e5a312fb6771716aac
 PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=22c8dc55e1c4e8e31635a37708a3ce622a6ca33ebd918a4321b0be6ffce89b21
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 PKG_USE_MIPS16:=0
+PKG_BUILD_DEPENDS:=librpc/host
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=LGPL-2.1
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
@@ -17,6 +18,7 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
+include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/host-build.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/cmake.mk
 
 define Package/librpc
@@ -30,4 +32,11 @@ define Package/librpc/install
        $(INSTALL_DATA) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/lib/librpc.so $(1)/lib/
 endef
 
+define Host/Install
+       $(INSTALL_DIR) $(STAGING_DIR_HOSTPKG)/include/rpc
+       $(INSTALL_DATA) $(HOST_BUILD_DIR)/rpc/types.h $(STAGING_DIR_HOSTPKG)/include/rpc
+       $(INSTALL_DATA) $(HOST_BUILD_DIR)/rpc/compat.h $(STAGING_DIR_HOSTPKG)/include/rpc
+endef
+
+$(eval $(call HostBuild))
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,librpc))