fconfig: Remove dead URLs
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 02:38:57 +0000 (19:38 -0700)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 09:22:04 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
uscan errors on the URL as it is no longer available.

Signed-off-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
package/boot/fconfig/Makefile

index 3c33d73..d82fa8d 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ PKG_VERSION:=20080329
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
-PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://andrzejekiert.ovh.org/software/fconfig/
+PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://downloads.openwrt.org/sources
 PKG_HASH:=4ff0e8f07e35e46b705c0dbe9d9544ede01ea092a69e3f7db03e55a3f2bb8eb7
 
 PKG_BUILD_DIR:=$(BUILD_DIR)/$(PKG_NAME)
@@ -24,7 +24,6 @@ define Package/fconfig
   CATEGORY:=Utilities
   SUBMENU:=Boot Loaders
   TITLE:=RedBoot configuration editor
-  URL:=http://andrzejekiert.ovh.org/software.html.en
 endef
 
 define Package/fconfig/description