adb: added patch for openssl 1.1.0 compatibility
authorEneas U de Queiroz <cote2004-github@yahoo.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 14:43:32 +0000 (11:43 -0300)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 09:44:30 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Eneas U de Queiroz <cote2004-github@yahoo.com>
package/utils/adb/Makefile
package/utils/adb/patches/010-openssl-1.1.patch [new file with mode: 0644]

index c42c94d..55f9c1a 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=adb
 PKG_VERSION:=android.5.0.2_r1
-PKG_RELEASE:=1
+PKG_RELEASE:=2
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://android.googlesource.com/platform/system/core
diff --git a/package/utils/adb/patches/010-openssl-1.1.patch b/package/utils/adb/patches/010-openssl-1.1.patch
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e4df372
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,28 @@
+--- a/adb/adb_auth_host.c
++++ b/adb/adb_auth_host.c
+@@ -83,7 +83,13 @@ static int RSA_to_RSAPublicKey(RSA *rsa,
+     }
+     BN_set_bit(r32, 32);
++#if OPENSSL_VERSION_NUMBER >= 0x10100000L
++    const BIGNUM *rsa_n, *rsa_e;
++    RSA_get0_key(rsa, &rsa_n, &rsa_e, NULL);
++    BN_copy(n, rsa_n);
++#else
+     BN_copy(n, rsa->n);
++#endif
+     BN_set_bit(r, RSANUMWORDS * 32);
+     BN_mod_sqr(rr, r, n, ctx);
+     BN_div(NULL, rem, n, r32, ctx);
+@@ -97,7 +103,11 @@ static int RSA_to_RSAPublicKey(RSA *rsa,
+         BN_div(n, rem, n, r32, ctx);
+         pkey->n[i] = BN_get_word(rem);
+     }
++#if OPENSSL_VERSION_NUMBER >= 0x10100000L
++    pkey->exponent = BN_get_word(rsa_e);
++#else
+     pkey->exponent = BN_get_word(rsa->e);
++#endif
+ out:
+     BN_free(n0inv);