ath79/mikrotik: create shared device definitions for nor and nand master
authorAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Sat, 1 Aug 2020 15:39:33 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Sat, 1 Aug 2020 16:31:24 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
commit8a8ef4ed86ed5af9600ad7560102295c7a35b7de
tree8fadb46b81c1f96560f5750c86947cfc3e1d236f
parent48a9d99a218c6d83e3337c56b6cc7592e7ad12ae
ath79/mikrotik: create shared device definitions for nor and nand

Move the image preparation and nand-utils package selection into
common device definitions for NOR/NAND devices.

Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
target/linux/ath79/image/common-mikrotik.mk
target/linux/ath79/image/mikrotik.mk