odhcpd: fix managed address configuration setting
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 May 2018 20:08:52 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 May 2018 20:09:46 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
59339a7 router: fix managed address configuration setting

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index 9a1dafa..3a8c123 100644 (file)
@@ -8,13 +8,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=odhcpd
-PKG_RELEASE:=3
+PKG_RELEASE:=4
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-03-02
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=2da5850fe82313ef0ef7f37be426571ce80fd276
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=0e6d20fa958150d92d8d0d416f04823d6e77b56c782af0393627670e49594c8e
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-05-27
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=59339a768949e3b8a2903539235bbb02e2631445
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=b9a84b99ebf78d316e1cfdf08a72e74ff5cd95a68e5cc28e5b46e8e047de4700
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0