libubox: update to latest git HEAD lede-17.01
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 16:21:49 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 16:22:47 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
4382c76 switch from typeof to the more portable __typeof__

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
package/libs/libubox/Makefile

index 01b3a32..279fc79 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/libubox.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-01-07
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=1dafcd7813f147811a6bbdb00eec603fe732aac1
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=0bd0f0980cdb01950da4f10bffbb8089ffd76d442fc443b5f8e1aa860b429063
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-11-16
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=4382c76d1f225e462c6adf37e577fea0d046b854
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=17188fdd604f028dde8366a0dca24dd873df28acea1b25a34c8b4db4ef29baac
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC